April 2014Mouse Over any Event for Details
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Barrel Springs Elementary
Barrel Springs Elementary
Description: School Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Fremont Elementary
Fremont Elementary
Description: School Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Lupin hill
Lupin hill
Description: School tour.
Date: Thursday, April 03, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Knolls Elementary
Knolls Elementary
Description: School Tour
Date: Friday, April 04, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
6
7
Hancock Park School
Hancock Park School
Description: School tour.
Date: Monday, April 07, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Willow Elementary
Willow Elementary
Description: School tour
Date: Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Buena Vista School
Buena Vista School
Description: School tour.
Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
St Nicholas School
St Nicholas School
Description: School tour.
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Chatsworth Hills Academy
Chatsworth Hills Academy
Description: School tour
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Bellingham Primary
Bellingham Primary
Description: School tour.
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Sierra Park Elementary
Sierra Park Elementary
Description: School tour
Date: Friday, April 11, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Spring Event
Spring Event
Description:
Date: Saturday, April 12, 2014
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Museum Special Hours - Only Open...
Museum Special Hours - Only Open for Spring Event
Description: Today, the museum will only be open from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. for our Spring Event.  Join us!
Date: Saturday, April 12, 2014
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
13
14
Carver Elementary
Carver Elementary
Description: School tour.
Date: Monday, April 14, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
Ocotillo Elementary
Ocotillo Elementary
Description: School tour.
Date: Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
Thomas Edison
Thomas Edison
Description: School tour
Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
Thomas Edison
Thomas Edison
Description: School tour
Date: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Ocotillo Elementary
Ocotillo Elementary
Description: School tours.
Date: Friday, April 18, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
20
21
Edison Elementary
Edison Elementary
Description: School tour.
Date: Monday, April 21, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
22
Polytechnic School
Polytechnic School
Description: School tour.
Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
Lang Ranch Elementary
Lang Ranch Elementary
Description: School tour
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Sendak Elementary
Sendak Elementary
Description: School tour,
Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
26
Diamond Foundation Event
Diamond Foundation Event
Description: http://www.jenniferdiamondfoundation.com/events/upcoming/
Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
Time: All Day Event!
27
Diamond Foundation Event
Diamond Foundation Event
Description: http://www.jenniferdiamondfoundation.com/events/upcoming/
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
Time: All Day Event!
28
Palmdale Learning Center
Palmdale Learning Center
Description: School tour.
Date: Monday, April 28, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
29
Lawrence School / Santa Monica B...
Lawrence School / Santa Monica Blvd
Description: School tour.
Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Hancock Park / Bellingham Primar...
Hancock Park / Bellingham Primary
Description: School tour.
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Click Here to Watch a Short Story on the Leonis Adobe Museum.