Contact the Leonis Adobe Staff
Y our views, comments or questions matter to us here at the Leonis Adobe Museum. We have tried to make it as easy as possible for you to get in touch with us.  If you would like to contact us about an event at the adobe, please click here. If you would like to contact us about a private tour, click here and for the traveling trunk... here. All other inquiries; please use the form below or email us directly using the links provided.
Diane Ramadan
Diane Ramadan - Museum Director

Michele Fischer
Michele Fischer - Administrative Assistant


Charlotte Stehlik
Charlotte Stehlik - Community Liaison

Michelle Covello
Michelle Covello - Curator


Angel Felix
Angel Felix - School Tour Supervisor

Kerri Evans
Kerri Evans – Program Assistant


The Leonis Adobe Museum
23537 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, California 91302
(818) 222-6511
Use Our Handy Web Form!
If you want to contact us about a specific research inquiry not covered by our website, please be sure to fill in all the information requested below.  This enables us to send you printed material which in some cases is the best way for us to respond.
Your Name:
 *
Address:
City:
State:
Postal Code:
Telephone:
( ) -
Email:
 *
Visual ID:
<< Enter Verification Code Here
»  IP: 184.73.87.85 *
^^^^^^^^ NOTE: The Visual ID is case sensitive.
Comment, Question or Inquiry: *
Max Char: 

Use the links below for other inquiries:
Traveling Trunk || Tours
LEONIS ADOBE GRAPEVINE
folk Under The Stars
Saturday & Sunday,
April 26th - 27th, 2014
DAY #1
Apr. 26, 2014
4:30pm - 10:00pm
Dinner
Drink Tickets
Entertainment
Entrance to Music Festival on Day Two (4/27)
Tournament Cost $100
Includes $1000 in Chips

Non-Tourny Cost $75
Includes $200 in Chips

DAY #2
Apr. 27, 2014
10:30am - 6:30pm
Mike Stein & the Rolling Steins
Dust Bowl Revival
The Show Ponies
The True Willie Band
The Pocheen Ramblers
Modal Tease String Band
Click Here for More Information
April 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Barrel Springs Elementary | @ 9:30am
2
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Fremont Elementary | @ 9:30am
3
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Lupin hill | @ 9:30am
4
Friday, April 04, 2014
Knolls Elementary | @ 9:30pm
5
6
7
Monday, April 07, 2014
Hancock Park School | @ 9:30am
8
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Willow Elementary | @ 9:30am
9
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Buena Vista School | @ 9:30am
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Chatsworth Hills Academy | @ 9:30am
Chatsworth Hills Academy | @ 9:30am
St Nicholas School | @ 9:30am
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Sierra Park Elementary | @ 9:30am
12
13
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Carver Elementary  | @ 9:30am
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Ocotillo Elementary | @ 9:30am
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Thomas Edison  | @ 9:00am
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thomas Edison  | @ 9:00am
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Ocotillo Elementary | @ 9:30am
19
20
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Edison Elementary | @ 9:30am
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Polytechnic School | @ 9:30am
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Lang Ranch Elementary | @ 9:30am
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Sendak Elementary  | @ 9:30am
25
26
27
28
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Lawrence School | @ 9:30am
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hancock Park School | @ 9:30am
Click Here to Watch a Short Story on the Leonis Adobe Museum.