Our Sponsors, Donors & Members
T he Leonis Adobe Museum could not exist without the continued generous support from our community. We would like to take this opportunity to thank our SPONSORS, DONORS & MEMBERS. If you are interested in sponsoring or donating to the Leonis Adobe, please take a look at our membership / donor page.

Visitors. Please take the time to visit our SPONSORS & DONORS websites listed below. Without their support and generosity the Leonis Adobe Museum would not be able to offer some of the exceptional educational programs and events we currently have.

Thank You,
Diane Ramadan - Museum Director
Leonis Adobe Museum
Event Sponsors
Siegfield Parties - Lauren Siegman (323) 937-2613 || All Saints Home Care - Elegance Hippolyte (818) 887-3810 || Fine Wine & Spirits - Mike Gruner (818) 887-9463 || ZenSpa - (818) 591-0047 || Red Robin (Gourmet Burgers) - Clifford Rubin (818) 223-8112 || Hilton Garden Inn - Jeroen Buiks (818) 591-2300 || West Valley Horse Center - Buck & Luanne Wicall (818) 991-5210 || Barrys Tickets - (818) 990-8499 || Edward Jones - Maria Pisa (818) 999-4944 || Marmalade - (818) 225-9092 || Ralphs - Dana DeSain (818) 223-0284 || Susie Cakes - (818) 591-2223 || Feed the Day (Corner Bakery Cafe) - Cito Gala (818) 876-7340 || Money Mailer - Marie White (818) 968-2482 || Beauty Collection - (818) 225-9424 || Dilbeck Real Estate - Sherry Keowen (818) 438-8780 || Farmers Insurance Group - Steven Brevidoro (818) 887-3022 || The Estate Plan - George Knapp (818) 222-0133 || American Rent All - Frank Herrera (818) 345-4102 || Ruth Chris Steak House - (818) 227-9505
LEONIS ADOBE GRAPEVINE
Springtime at the Adobe!
Saturday, April 12, 2014
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Crafts & More
Tortilla Making
Feed the Animals
Ranch Activities
Live Music by Craig Newton
Egg Hunt (@2pm)
$4 per Person (Non-Members)
FREE for All Members
and Children Under 2.
Looking for something new to do? There are plenty of fun, entertaining and enriching activities for the whole family, adults and kids, to enjoy every month at a variety of historic sites in central and southern California participating in "Passport 2 History"!Sign Up Today
Click Here for More Information
April 2014
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Barrel Springs Elementary | @ 9:30am
2
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Fremont Elementary | @ 9:30am
3
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Lupin hill | @ 9:30am
4
Friday, April 04, 2014
Knolls Elementary | @ 9:30pm
5
6
7
Monday, April 07, 2014
Hancock Park School | @ 9:30am
8
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Willow Elementary | @ 9:30am
9
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Buena Vista School | @ 9:30am
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Chatsworth Hills Academy | @ 9:30am
Chatsworth Hills Academy | @ 9:30am
St Nicholas School | @ 9:30am
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Sierra Park Elementary | @ 9:30am
12
13
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Carver Elementary  | @ 9:30am
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Ocotillo Elementary | @ 9:30am
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Thomas Edison  | @ 9:00am
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thomas Edison  | @ 9:00am
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Ocotillo Elementary | @ 9:30am
19
20
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Edison Elementary | @ 9:30am
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Polytechnic School | @ 9:30am
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Lang Ranch Elementary | @ 9:30am
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Sendak Elementary  | @ 9:30am
25
26
27
28
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Lawrence School | @ 9:30am
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hancock Park School | @ 9:30am
The Leonis Adobe Museum is proud to introduce the "Passport 2 History" program. This program unites together many historical and cultural venues in Southern California. Click the link above to learn more.
Click Here to Watch a Short Story on the Leonis Adobe Museum.