Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Phoenix Ranch
Phoenix Ranch
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, November 04, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Saint Bridget of Swedan School
Saint Bridget of Swedan School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, November 04, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
SCVI Charter
SCVI Charter
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, November 04, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
Valor Academy Elementary School
Valor Academy Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
Round Meadow
Round Meadow
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Campus Canyon College Preparator...
Campus Canyon College Preparatory
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
St James Episcopal School
St James Episcopal School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 07, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Palm Crest Elementary
Palm Crest Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 08, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Valley Charter
Valley Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Gardner Street Elementary
Gardner Street Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
George Washington Elementary
George Washington Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Chamlian Aremenian School
Chamlian Aremenian School
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
13
Round Meadow
Round Meadow
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Valley Oak Charter
Valley Oak Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Wonderland Elementary
Wonderland Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
West Hollywood Elementary
West Hollywood Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Dearborn Elementary Charter Acad...
Dearborn Elementary Charter Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
Rancho Rosal
Rancho Rosal
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Mayall Academy
Mayall Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Ivy Acaemia Charter School
Ivy Acaemia Charter School
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
Wonderland Ave School
Wonderland Ave School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
Fair Ave Elementary
Fair Ave Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Mt Washington Elementary
Mt Washington Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Our Lady of the Valley
Our Lady of the Valley
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
Round Meadows Elementary
Round Meadows Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
Brookside Elementary
Brookside Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
Martin Luther King Jr Day
Martin Luther King Jr Day
Description: No Tours
Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
Madera Elementary
Madera Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Holy Martyrs
Holy Martyrs
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Bridges Charter
Bridges Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
22
Mirman Elementary
Mirman Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
John Muir Elementary
John Muir Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Calvary Christian
Calvary Christian
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
Westlake Hills ES
Westlake Hills ES
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 9:30pm - 11:30am
26
27
28
29
John C Fremont ES
John C Fremont ES
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Wood Ranch Elementary
Wood Ranch Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
31
Paradise Canyon Elementary
Paradise Canyon Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am