Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Vaughn West Century
Vaughn West Century
Description: Grade 1
Date: Monday, October 01, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Saint Bridget of Sweden School
Saint Bridget of Sweden School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
West Valley Christian School
West Valley Christian School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Vaughn West Century
Vaughn West Century
Description: Grade 1
Date: Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Vaughn West Century
Vaughn West Century
Description: Grade 1
Date: Thursday, October 04, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
Beckford Elementary
Beckford Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, October 05, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
7
8
Gothe International
Gothe International
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, October 08, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
10
Merdinian School
Merdinian School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Welby Way
Welby Way
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Lockhurst Elementary
Lockhurst Elementary
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
13
14
15
Bridges Charter
Bridges Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
St Paul Lutheran
St Paul Lutheran
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
16
17
Hollow Hills
Hollow Hills
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Welby Way
Welby Way
Description: Rancho Way
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
Beckford Elementary
Beckford Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
21
22
23
St James School
St James School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Dyer Street
Dyer Street
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
Third Street Elementary
Third Street Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
26
Third Street Elementary School
Third Street Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
27
Pumpkin Party
Pumpkin Party
Description: Special Event
Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
28
29
Phoenix Ranch School
Phoenix Ranch School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Bay Laurel Elementary
Bay Laurel Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
31