There are no events scheduled for this day.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Palm Crest Elementary
Palm Crest Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 01, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Warner Ave Elementary
Warner Ave Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Warner Ave
Warner Ave
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 02, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
4
5
Ventura Charter
Ventura Charter
Description: General Tour
Date: Monday, November 05, 2018
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
6
Campus Canyon
Campus Canyon
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
San Jose St
San Jose St
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Dearborn ES
Dearborn ES
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 08, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Mountain View
Mountain View
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 09, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Egremont School
Egremont School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 09, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
11
12
13
Fernangeles Elementary
Fernangeles Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
New Academy Canoga Park
New Academy Canoga Park
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
Mayall Street
Mayall Street
Description: RanchoTour
Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
Brookside Elementary
Brookside Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
18
19
St Brendans
St Brendans
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St Brendans
St Brendans
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
21
22
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Description: Museum
Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time: All Day Event!
23
24
25
26
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
27
Round Meadow Elementary
Round Meadow Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
28
Madera Elementary
Madera Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
29
West Valley Christian
West Valley Christian
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
30
Cypress Elementary
Cypress Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am