Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Our Community School
Our Community School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, December 01, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
3
Winter Celebration
Winter Celebration
Description: Community Winter Celebration
Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
4
No Tour Available
No Tour Available
Description: No Tour Available
Date: Monday, December 04, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
5
No Tour Available
No Tour Available
Description: No Tour Availability
Date: Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
6
No Tour Availability
No Tour Availability
Description: No Tour Availability
Date: Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
7
Will Rogers Learning Community
Will Rogers Learning Community
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Round Meadow Elementary
Round Meadow Elementary
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Friday, December 08, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
10
11
Vaughn Charter
Vaughn Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Employee Holiday Luncheon
Employee Holiday Luncheon
Description: Employee Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 11:00am - 2:30pm
13
Vaughn Charter
Vaughn Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Round Meadow Elementary School
Round Meadow Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
Vaughn Charter School
Vaughn Charter School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
Chaparral Elementary School
Chaparral Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
17
18
19
Arroyo West Active Learning
Arroyo West Active Learning
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
Miller Elementary - Burbank
Miller Elementary - Burbank
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
Miller Elementary - Burbank
Miller Elementary - Burbank
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
22
23
24
25
Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Description: Closed for the Christmas Holiday.
Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
26
Closed for the Holidays
Closed for the Holidays
Description: Holiday
Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
27
Closed for the Holidays
Closed for the Holidays
Description: Holiday
Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
28
Closed for the Holidays
Closed for the Holidays
Description: Holiday
Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
29
Closed for the Holiday
Closed for the Holiday
Description: Holiday
Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
30
31