There are no events scheduled for this day.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Winter Celebration
Winter Celebration
Description: Special Event
Date: Saturday, December 01, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 5:00pm
2
3
Westwood Charter
Westwood Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, December 03, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Board of Directors Annual Holida...
Board of Directors Annual Holiday Dinner
Description:
Date: Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Time: All Day Event!
5
NO TOURS
NO TOURS
Description:
Date: Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Time: All Day Event!
6
Joaquin Miller Elementary School
Joaquin Miller Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 06, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30pm
Ararat Charter School
Ararat Charter School
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, December 06, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
Joaquin Miller Elementary School
Joaquin Miller Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, December 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Bard Elementary
Bard Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, December 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
8
9
10
Harding Street Elementary
Harding Street Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Staff Holiday Luncheon
Staff Holiday Luncheon
Description: NO TOURS
Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time: All Day Event!
12
Westwood Charter
Westwood Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Round Meadow Elementary
Round Meadow Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Good Times Travel
Good Times Travel
Description: General Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
13
Arroyo West Active Learning Acad...
Arroyo West Active Learning Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Lupin Hill
Lupin Hill
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
Our Community School
Our Community School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
16
17
18
19
Round Meadow Elementary
Round Meadow Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
Valley View Elementary
Valley View Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31