Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Westwood Charter
Westwood Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, December 02, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Westwood Charter
Westwood Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
Roosevelt Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, December 05, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Cypress Elementary School
Cypress Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, December 05, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
Roosevelt Elementary School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, December 06, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
8
9
Closed for Event Set Up
Closed for Event Set Up
Description: No Rancho Tours Available
Date: Monday, December 09, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
Our Lady of the Valley
Our Lady of the Valley
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, December 09, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Special Event
Special Event
Description: Board of Directors Annual Holiday Dinner
Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
11
Closed for Event Clean Up
Closed for Event Clean Up
Description: No Rancho Tours Scheduled
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
Good Times Travel
Good Times Travel
Description: Private Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
12
Special Event - NO TOURS
Special Event - NO TOURS
Description: Annual Holiday Staff Luncheon
Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
13
Lupin Hill
Lupin Hill
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
N.E.W. Academy
N.E.W. Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
15
16
17
Lupin Hill
Lupin Hill
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Mt Washington Elementary
Mt Washington Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
NO TOURS AVAILABLE
NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Description:
Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time: All Day Event!
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31