Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Michelle Obama Elementary
Michelle Obama Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
El Oro Way Elementary
El Oro Way Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 02, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Buena Vista Elementary
Buena Vista Elementary
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Thursday, March 02, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Wilbur Avenue
Wilbur Avenue
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, March 03, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
5
6
Corpus Christi Elementary
Corpus Christi Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, March 06, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Woodland Hills Private School
Woodland Hills Private School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, March 06, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Chapparel Elementary School
Chapparel Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Monday, March 06, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
Buena Vista Elementary
Buena Vista Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Chapparel Elementary School
Chapparel Elementary School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Edison Elementary
Edison Elementary
Description: Rancho tour
Date: Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Paradise Canyon Elementary
Paradise Canyon Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 09, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Sunkist School
Sunkist School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 12:00pm
11
12
13
Valley Alternative Magnet
Valley Alternative Magnet
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
Walnut Canyon Elementary
Walnut Canyon Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
15
Holy Martyrs
Holy Martyrs
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 10:25pm
Lorne Math & Science Magnet
Lorne Math & Science Magnet
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
16
Brawerman East
Brawerman East
Description: Rancho tour
Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Warner Avenue Elementary
Warner Avenue Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time: 9:25am - 11:30am
St. Paul the Apostle School
St. Paul the Apostle School
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
Lincolm Elementary
Lincolm Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
19
20
Wood Ranch Elementary
Wood Ranch Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
21
Lemay Elementary
Lemay Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
22
St. John Eudes & Westmark School
St. John Eudes & Westmark School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
Temple Israel
Temple Israel
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Childrens Community School
Childrens Community School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Hancock Park
Hancock Park
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Palisades Elementary
Palisades Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
Time: 9:25am - 11:30am
25
26
27
St. Andrews School
St. Andrews School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Carpenter Community Charter
Carpenter Community Charter
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
28
Lashon Academy
Lashon Academy
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
29
Sunkist Elementary
Sunkist Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Buena Vista Elementary
Buena Vista Elementary
Description: Chumash VillageTour
Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Newcastle Elementary School
Newcastle Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
31
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am