There are no events scheduled for this day.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Chaparrel Elementary
Chaparrel Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, April 01, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Webster Malibu
Webster Malibu
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
St John Eudes
St John Eudes
Description: Racnho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St Charles Borromeo
St Charles Borromeo
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
Newcastle Elementary
Newcastle Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Wood Lake Community Charter
Wood Lake Community Charter
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
4
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Palmdale Learning Plaza
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, April 04, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
5
Hancock Park Elementary
Hancock Park Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, April 05, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
McKinnley Elementary
McKinnley Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, April 05, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
7
8
Palm Tree Elementary
Palm Tree Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, April 08, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
9
Bay Laurel Elementary
Bay Laurel Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Viewpoint School
Viewpoint School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
Bay Laurel Elementary
Bay Laurel Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Lake Balboa College Prep
Lake Balboa College Prep
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
11
Hancock Park Elementary
Hancock Park Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
Los Encinos School
Los Encinos School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St Andrew School
St Andrew School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 9:30am
Lemay Street Elementary
Lemay Street Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
Time: 8:30am - 11:30am
13
Annual Event
Annual Event
Description: Springtime at the Adobe
Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
14
15
Laurence School
Laurence School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
16
St Philip the Apostle
St Philip the Apostle
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
17
UCLA Lab School
UCLA Lab School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
18
Hollywood Schoolhouse
Hollywood Schoolhouse
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Our Lady of Malibu
Our Lady of Malibu
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
19
Sunkist School
Sunkist School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
20
21
22
Monte Vista Elementary
Monte Vista Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
23
Bard Elementary
Bard Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
24
Beachy Ave
Beachy Ave
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Wildwood School
Wildwood School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
25
Beachy Ave
Beachy Ave
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:25am
Chatsworth Park Elementary
Chatsworth Park Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
26
Sunkist School
Sunkist School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Vista Del Valle
Vista Del Valle
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
27
28
29
Dixie Canyon Community Charter
Dixie Canyon Community Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
30
Brentwood School
Brentwood School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
St Frances de Sales
St Frances de Sales
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am