There are no events scheduled for this day.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monlux Elementary School
Monlux Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, June 01, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
3
4
Hoover Elementary School
Hoover Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, June 04, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
5
LILA
LILA
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
6
Michelle Obama Elementary School
Michelle Obama Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
7
Walnut Canyon
Walnut Canyon
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, June 07, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Lupin Hill Elementary School
Lupin Hill Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, June 08, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 9:30am
9
Cardinal Chicks Group
Cardinal Chicks Group
Description: Adult General Tour
Date: Saturday, June 09, 2018
Time: 10:00am - 11:25am
10
11
Pacoima Charter
Pacoima Charter
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
12
13
Sunkist Elementary
Sunkist Elementary
Description: Rancho tour
Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
14
15
Lancer Fan Club
Lancer Fan Club
Description: General Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
16
Craft Workshop - Rock Painting
Craft Workshop - Rock Painting
Description: Join this fun workshop by calling 818-222-6511!
Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30