Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Vintage Magnet School
Vintage Magnet School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, June 01, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Ivy Academia
Ivy Academia
Description: Chumash Village Tour
Date: Thursday, June 01, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
2
Vintage Magnet School
Vintage Magnet School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, June 02, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
3
4
5
Maurice Sendak Elementary School
Maurice Sendak Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, June 05, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 12:00pm
6
Fenton Elementary
Fenton Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 12:30pm
7
Ninth Street Elementary
Ninth Street Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
8
Santa Monica Charter
Santa Monica Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Thursday, June 08, 2017
Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
9
Santa Monica Charter
Santa Monica Charter
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Friday, June 09, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
10
11
12
Pacoima Charter Elementary
Pacoima Charter Elementary
Description: Chumash Tour
Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Pacoima Elementary School
Pacoima Elementary School
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
13
Pacoima Elementary
Pacoima Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 12:45am
14
Pacoima Elementary
Pacoima Elementary
Description: Rancho Tour
Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Time: 9:30am - 11:45am
15
16
MUSEUM IS CLOSED DUE TO MANDATOR...
MUSEUM IS CLOSED DUE TO MANDATORY MAINTENANCE
Description: WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE - THANK YOU.
Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 11:59pm
17
MUSEUM CLOSED IN THE AFTERNOON D...
MUSEUM CLOSED IN THE AFTERNOON DUE TO MAINTENANCE
Description: WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.
Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am
18
MUSEUM IS CLOSED DUE TO MANDATOR...
MUSEUM IS CLOSED DUE TO MANDATORY MAINTENANCE
Description: WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE - THANK YOU!
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
19
20
Mar Vista Senior Group
Mar Vista Senior Group
Description: Adult Tour
Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Time: 10:30am - 12:00pm
21
22
23
24
Closed to the Public
Closed to the Public
Description: Special Event
Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
Time: All Day Event!
25
26
27
28
29
30